REVIEWS

Have your say.

Please leave a review so other customers can benefit from your experience. We appreciate your time so the form is simple and quick.

Have Your Say

55 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE ALREADY SAID

Read our reviews below

No Title

18th May 2018

Highly competitive prices. Top quality composite front door. Totally professional installation and service.

Mrs B Hobbs

No Title

30th April 2018

I would highly recommend this company. Excellent service from start to finish. Outstanding work. Very friendly and helpful staff. Work was finished on time as promised. Very pleased with our new windows and doors for the whole house. Good price for good quality work.

Dorit & John Pawlin

No Title

25th April 2018

Just had 11 windows, two patio doors and a front and back door fitted by R&P
The told us they would all be fitted within 5 days. True to their word they completed the work today, day 5.
The fitters, Russel, James, Mike and Mog were excellent. Top class workers and excellent windows and doors. The Palladio front and back doors are awesome. Just go to the showroom to take a look at the doors. Best we have seen.
Price was very good too.
Can’t thank them enough

Steve

No Title

11th April 2018

R&P did a brilliant job – they were very fast, left everything immaculate and the windows looked great. Would recommend them to anyone.

jen hughes

No Title

4th April 2018

Recently had all new doors and windows fitted very pleased with quality of the products and workmanship of the fitters,every day the house was let clean and tidy as i left it, all the team were very friendly and helpful to deal with. I would highly recommend R&P Windows.

E Jones

No Title

7th March 2018

1st class service from start to finish, love the Palladio front door and all the new triple glaze windows and back door . The staff work to an exceptional high standard very clean and efficient workers no mess the company are well deserving a five star review we would recommend them every time. Excellent Job.

Mr & Mrs Staple

5 Star Service

9th February 2018

Had all my windows and doors fitted with R+P Windows, excellent service and quality. From the initial contact with the office staff, to the surveyors visit down to the installation team everything run smoothly and efficiently. Will be recommending R+P Windows to all my family and friends.

Angela Moses

Excellent service throughout

9th February 2018

Excellent service throughout. Quick and very clean installation and love the Palladio door.

Sue Brown

Exceptionally high standard

8th February 2018

The fitting of our front door recently was carried out to an exceptionally high standard by your installers who we found to be very efficient and polite. We would therefore have no hesitation in recommending company to both family & friends – Excellent job!!

G.D Harries

Friendly and did everything to put our fears to rest

8th February 2018

The person who installed the windows was friendly and did everything to put our fears to rest, as my wife was 78 and I am 81. We were very happy with him also I noticed he didn’t take a break until the job was finished, Excellent!

Mr. Lloyd