REVIEWS

Have your say.

Please leave a review so other customers can benefit from your experience. We appreciate your time so the form is simple and quick.

Have Your Say

55 out of 5 stars (based on 23 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE ALREADY SAID

Read our reviews below

No Title

9th October 2018

Had new pvc doors put in and they look fab,very efficient workers,good time keeping and very friendly. Would definitely pick them again if need anything done 😊 x

Alana

No Title

30th September 2018

R & P Windows recently fitted a new glass conservatory roof and a Palladio composite door for us. We had the most excellent Service from all the staff, from start to finish and both installations were of superb quality. They have a great range of composite doors and the quality is excellent. There was no pressurised selling, which we had unfortunately encountered with other companies. The fitters were excellent, nothing was too much trouble for them and they went over and above what we expected from them. They fitted everything quickly but perfectly, took all the old items away and cleaned up after themselves. We were very pleased with the final result and I would highly recommend R&P windows for an expert, efficient and personal service. R & P also replaced some old double-glazed units for us at a very reasonable price. I cannot praise them enough for their service and their very good prices.

Helen

No Title

4th July 2018

Excellent recommendation by my Neice Cerys, Excellent Service, Men who fitted my Windows, Doors, and Patio Doors worked hard fast and were very clean and done an excellent job. I would Highly Recommend. Thank You Joan Jenkins North Cornelly.

Joan Jenkins

No Title

29th June 2018

What a wonderful experience. Couldn’t be happier with the expertise of this company from measuring to fitting the staff were polite efficient and professional at all times. The finished product is absolutely stunning and I’m so pleased. Also they cleaned up every single scrap after them. Thank you again R & P windows 10/10

Linsey Brown

No Title

22nd June 2018

These guys are amazing and I would highly recommend them. Was in desperate need of new windows and door for the front of my house, a neighbour had r and p and I was really impressed with the palladio door, good solid door in a variety of colours. These guys can give you highly quality windows and door for a very reasonable price. The 2 fitters mark and Andrew got stuck in and didn’t stop after me offering them a cup of tea a million times! They cleaned up after and the windows and door are immaculate. If you want quality and smart windows these are the guys to go to and the palladio doors are very impressive. As soon as you go to the showroom they look after you, nothing is too much trouble, many thanks to Gemma and Tim in the showroom for being so helpful and professional. Forget about the big name companies that are always advertising on the TV, r and p will look after you as a customer and you will not be disappointed.. Highly recommended

Miss howells

Every thing from purchase to fitting was handled in a very friendly and extremely professional manner

3rd June 2018

Just had four windows and a door fitted.Every thing from purchase to fitting was handled in a very friendly and extremely professional manner. Russel and James, the lads that did the fitting were very polite and efficient, they did an absolutely fantastic job, leaving everything clean and tidy when they had finished.I would like to say thank you to everyone involved and would recommend R & P Windows to anyone without reservation.

Tony Cornelius

This is the first time I have used R&P Windows but it won't be the last

25th May 2018

Had a set of bi-fold doors installed this week. This is the first time I have used R&P Windows but it won’t be the last. They arrived promptly on installation day and were polite, friendly and professional. Would not hesitate in recommending this company.

Tracy John

Highly competitive prices

18th May 2018

Highly competitive prices. Top quality composite front door. Totally professional installation and service.

Mrs B Hobbs

I would highly recommend this company

30th April 2018

I would highly recommend this company. Excellent service from start to finish. Outstanding work. Very friendly and helpful staff. Work was finished on time as promised. Very pleased with our new windows and doors for the whole house. Good price for good quality work.

Dorit & John Pawlin

Best we have seen

25th April 2018

Just had 11 windows, two patio doors and a front and back door fitted by R&P
The told us they would all be fitted within 5 days. True to their word they completed the work today, day 5.
The fitters, Russel, James, Mike and Mog were excellent. Top class workers and excellent windows and doors. The Palladio front and back doors are awesome. Just go to the showroom to take a look at the doors. Best we have seen.
Price was very good too.
Can’t thank them enough

Steve