Have your say.

Please leave a review so other customers can benefit from your experience. We appreciate your time so the form is simple and quick.

Have Your Say

55 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Very good0%


Read our reviews below

No Title

7th March 2018

1st class service from start to finish, love the Palladio front door and all the new triple glaze windows and back door . The staff work to an exceptional high standard very clean and efficient workers no mess the company are well deserving a five star review we would recommend them every time. Excellent Job.

Mr & Mrs Staple

5 Star Service

9th February 2018

Had all my windows and doors fitted with R+P Windows, excellent service and quality. From the initial contact with the office staff, to the surveyors visit down to the installation team everything run smoothly and efficiently. Will be recommending R+P Windows to all my family and friends.

Angela Moses

Excellent service throughout

9th February 2018

Excellent service throughout. Quick and very clean installation and love the Palladio door.

Sue Brown

Exceptionally high standard

8th February 2018

The fitting of our front door recently was carried out to an exceptionally high standard by your installers who we found to be very efficient and polite. We would therefore have no hesitation in recommending company to both family & friends – Excellent job!!

G.D Harries

Friendly and did everything to put our fears to rest

8th February 2018

The person who installed the windows was friendly and did everything to put our fears to rest, as my wife was 78 and I am 81. We were very happy with him also I noticed he didn’t take a break until the job was finished, Excellent!

Mr. Lloyd

Polite and pleasant

8th February 2018

The gentleman who did the work was very polite and pleasant. Before he started he confirmed who he was and he cleaned up before he left. I was very pleased.

D. Smele

Excellent, prompt, reliable service

8th February 2018

Excellent, prompt, reliable service & very clean workers. Also the office staff are very knowledgeable courteous and patient. We would recommend your company without any reservations.

Mr. & Mrs. Challenger

Recommended you several times

8th February 2018

We have always been impressed with R&P and have recommended you several times. Diolch ur fawr.

Mr. Davies

Very efficient

8th February 2018

Very efficient with their work, clean and tidy. Job well done, we are very satisfied with the quality of the windows and door, highly recommended.

Mrs. Hughes

Worked to a good standard

8th February 2018

R&P were recommended by family, the workmen were polite and worked to a good standard. We would certainly have your firm again and would also recommend you.

Mr. & Mrs. Thomas